This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Pj, Borehamwood

Preferred area: Hertfordshire, Borehamwood

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi there, My partner and I are currently looking for a home (not just a flat) in the Borehamwood/Elstree area. We are a professional couple in our mid twenties (25), we’re far from the average couple as our friends and prior flatmates will happily confirm. We’re sociable and great craic, my partner being a true irishman at heart is always up for a good story telling session and I (a New Zealander/kiwi) am always at hand to give my version of events. We enjoy the company of friends and spend much of our days off on outings (i. e tramping, picnics, theatre, music gigs, traveling, sports etc) with them. My partner studied Psychology and has recently been offered a position as an assistant Psychologist in a rehabilitation centre in Borehamwood, I work as a support worker so as you can assume we’re both very compassionate individuals. We are also very motivated and driven in our careers so between our work and social lives we are kept busy and seldom at home however when we do get a chance to stay home we really enjoy having a good catch up with our flatmates. We’re housetrained, extremely tidy and respectful and always more than happy to help out around the house and do our bit to make it a warm and welcoming home.

If you would consider meeting us, or would like to ask anymore questions please call us. We’d be happy to provide you with references. Kind regards (and much anicipation) Brylee & PJ

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 24 – 25

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Age 24 – 40

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Borehamwood has to offer Post your ad