Hi, I am Sean. Contact me.

Phone: 07857 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

31 year old builder needs room near bitmingham city centre

Preferred area: West Midlands, Birmingham

Posted Sep 19, updated 4 weeks ago (19/9/2019).

Double room needed up to £350 per month
available all week immediately for 2 months

Hi all, I’m a builder and have a big project coming up in brindley place near broad st in birmingham. Due to the 7am start times it is not possible to commute daily and therefore I’m looking to rent a room within 10 to 15 minutes of the city centre. I’m friendly, clean and respectful, I will be working 12 hour shifts starting at 7am so you will hardly see me. Weekends will mostly be spent with my partner and children unless my work forces me to do the odd Saturday. I’m easy to get along with and have a good sense of humour. I don’t mind who I share with as long as they are clean and respectful like myself.

Please note: the room must be within 15 minutes walking distance to the city centre so please keep that in mind. Thanks, & I look.forward to hearing from you ✌

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad