Hi, I am Matt. Contact me.

Phone: 07766 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sociable graduate looking for room to rent

Preferred area: West Midlands, Birmingham

Posted 31/5/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (31/5/2015).

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

I am a recent graduate from the University of Birmingham and I’m starting a new job in the Birmingham area in September where I will be working as a process engineer for a carbon fibre recycling carbon company.

I enjoy going out and having a good time and I’m looking for a place where the house gets involved together and can have a laugh over a few pints. I appreciate the majority of sports although my participation has wained over recent years. I still enjoy keeping fit from time to time and providing training goes well I’m looking to run in the Birmingham half marathon again this year.

I’m available to view from anytime but would look to move in at the Beginning of August

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 23
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 20 – 31
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad