Hi, I am Juliette. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Juliette needs a room in Birmingham

Preferred area: West Midlands, Birmingham

Double ensuite room needed up to £550 per month
available all week immediately

Hi,

I am a French Engineer in Chemistry doing a PhD at the University of Birmingham.

I am clean, quiet and friendly. Looking for a studio or a double room with ensuite in a houseshare with clean and friendly people who like to socialise, preferably girls and non-smokers.

I am after a house/flat share to rent full time from the middle of June, in South Birmingham only, and ideally close to a train station (10 min walk maximum) on the line going to longbridge.

I love socialising, cooking, dancing, shopping, going out with friends, travelling, or just chilling while watching series.

I am fluent in French and English, and also have intermediate knowledge in German and Spanish.

Many thanks!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 24
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language French

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 26 – 30
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Active 6 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad