Hi, I am Amanda. Contact me.

Phone: 07566 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Seeking accom - Prof Couple & pet - West Midlands

Preferred area: West Midlands, Birmingham

Posted Apr 15, updated 2 months ago (24/4/2019).

Double room needed up to £450 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Professional/semi retired couple, non smokers with small dog, looking for a furnished flat, studio OR double room.

Approx £450 pcm excluding bills (plus similar amount to cover both deposit & any fees) for a complete property,

OR, £450 pcm inclusive of bills for a double room in a shared property.

Landlord and professional references available.

Minimum 3/6 months, potentially long term by 1st May. Consider anywhere in West Midlands with good commuter links to Birmingham.

Dog is very short haired (non shedding), cage trained and always supervised. We rotate flexible working/working at home and time off to supervise our dog. If away longer we place dog with local carer/kennels.

IF room in shared accommodation -

Ideally looking for an en-suite room with facilities of:-washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and garden.

Flexible on household we join including pets, where dog has previously shared a home with a landlord’s dog.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 40 – 50
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Birmingham has to offer Post your ad