Hi, I am Robin. Contact me.

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Robin needs a room in Belfast

Preferred area: County Antrim, Belfast

Posted 3/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (5/6/2015).

Room needed around Belfast … Hi,

I was just wondering if this room is still for rent? I am looking for a new place to live, as my current housemate is moving away, as she is moving out of the country after living with me for the last 18 months: -( I am trying to find a new housemate, but am also aware that if I cannot find somebody suitable, that I will have to find a new home for myself. I am a PhD researcher at Queens, male, 32 - but much younger at heart, and I like to goof around - probably more than I should. I am very quiet, clean and relaxed, and live a pretty quiet lifestyle. I usually do an 8am to 4pm day, Mon-Fri, as I am getting towards the end of my research now. I also go down to Cork quite a bit, to visit home, and also spend a few nights a week at my girlfriends up here in Belfast, so I wouldn’t be home all the time. I am more than likely looking to move into a place for the start of July, but am willing to start paying some rent maybe mid June of that helps you?

Anyway was just wondering if you would be interested to share with a guy, and if that timeframe suits, as perhaps you would prefer another female in the house with you - as stated. My last two housemates have been women, and I much prefer it, as generally they are much cleaner and quieter - things that I value a lot! One I lived with for two years, before she moved to Leeds to love with her fiancé/now husband, and the other I have lived with for 18 months, and she is moving away for her own PhD studies. Anyway, hope to hear from you soon.

Robin

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Belfast has to offer Post your ad