This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Taz, Bayswater

Preferred area: Greater London, Bayswater

room needed up to £520 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hi there,

My name is Taz (for short) and I am 26. I have recently decided to move from Ealing Broadway and come closer to the centre due to work which is located in Soho. I am a kind and honest person who works hard (film/tv industry) but is fun to be around with. I am Greek, however my English is fluent (don't take my word on it though… :)). As a person I am very quiet and clean. I work long hours so by the time I get home, I will cook something to eat and probably relax or spend some time watching series/films, playing computer games, or spending quality fun time with friends. Over the weekends I like to hang around with friends and do several activities. I do not host parties or drink excessively in case you are concerned.

I am looking for a clean flat/house that has a room available to rent and that most importantly has easy/quick access to Soho. My budget is up to a max of 125pw or 540pcm with bills included (broadband, heat, electricity, water, council tax). Preferably I am interested in long term renting. I am looking to move in after the 22th of October but I can also move in a bit later (until the start of Nov. )

If you think a clean, tidy and quiet professional is what you are looking for, please do get in touch.

Hope to meet you soon, Taz

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Age 26
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Age 18 – 33

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bayswater has to offer Post your ad