This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Leanne, Bayswater

See all Leanne’s ads (5)

Preferred area: Greater London, Bayswater

Double room needed up to £1,000 per month
available all week immediately for 9 months

Hello

My partner and I are looking for a furnished double room in share house with approx 2 - 4 others.

We are a Australian female couple (34yrs and 27yrs) we are easy going, and social. We are both employed full time (civil servant and vet nurse in Hammersmith), domestically broken in, non smoking, enjoy travelling, love sports (mostly rugby) and both love to cook! We keen to share with other professional/s who are fun, have a sense of humour, and like to chill out over a beer or wine.

We are hoping for an en-suite however this is not essential.

Our budget is between £500 - £1000pcm, we would like to be in a place which either includes all bills or some.

Please let me know (prefer by email, or leave a voice mail if by phone) if you have any properties that fit our requirements.

Kindest Regards Leanne Webster

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26 – 34
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bayswater has to offer Post your ad