Hi, I am Siobhan. Contact me.

Phone: 07736 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Female (21) seeks double room in Bath, working at RUH for 10-12 months <£500 PCM

Preferred area: Somerset, Bath

Posted Jul 5

Double room needed up to £500 per month
available all week immediately

Hello!

I’m Siobhan :)

I’m 21 and in my 3rd year of Psychology at Plymouth University. I’m due to start a full-time work placement at the RUH in September 2019 until June 2020 and so I’m looking for suitable accommodation. I’m looking for £500pcm rent but upto £600pcm would be considered depending on the length of the contract.

I’m easy going, open minded and love a good laugh! I like keeping a clean and tidy space and I’m looking for people like-minded! I enjoy learning other languages, mixed martial arts and anything new I can get stuck in! I also love playing sports and have just achieved a qualification in personal training.

I like a night out as much as a night in although nights out are rare as I will also be working most weekends too!

If you have a room you think might suit me please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Thanks 😊

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Bath has to offer Post your ad