This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Sarah is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Essex, Basildon

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello,

My name is Sarah-Jane and I am looking for a room to rent with my partner. We are both full time working individuals.

Fun bubbly people who are a joy top be around, caring individuals.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people2
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Couple Yes

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Marie S.MarieAli H.AliKevinRichard W.RichardLucy C.LucyCliff C.CliffMelRhienNathan G.NathanSiobhan C.SiobhanDonnaWalid A.WalidRobertJaneMark H.MarkWayne S.Wayne

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Yasmin needs a double room £325pcm, single room £325pcm

    I am currently working at the hospital living in the accommodation there. I am looking to move out to have ...

  • Justyna needs a single room £90pw

    I am easy going, friendly 27 PhD researcher who has recently been offered a job in Basildon. I want to ...

  • Karen needs a double room £360pcm

    Im looking for a flat or room in basildon area or vange ill be claiming dss because I’m on ...

  • Tony needs a double room £400pcm

    Im looking for a clean friendly house, I’m in full time employment working in the railway construction industry seeking ...

  • Laura needs a double room £450pcm

    Hi I’m laura I’m working as nurse and I looking for rent a double room near the centre ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Basildon has to offer Post your ad