This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Brianna, Barnes

Preferred area: Greater London, Barnes

Double room needed up to £600 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

Hi there! I am a 27 year old American female professional. I am looking for a nice, double bedroom in the Barnes area. I've only lived in Barnes for a short time but have just fallen in love with this area and very much want to continue living here. I am looking to move on the 20th of January but I can be flexible on that date. I am very responsible and reliable, I have a steady job, I am considerate, tidy and friendly. I would love to find a home as opposed to just a place to live. If living with flatmates, I would like to get to know them and occasionally have a cup of tea or a glass of wine although I will be very respectful of your privacy. I would prefer to live with other professional females but would also consider living with respectful male flatmates. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact me and I look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks and best wishes.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • № of people 1
  • Age 23 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Barnes has to offer Post your ad