Hi, I am Emily. Contact me.

Phone: 07834 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Female looking for a room to rent

Preferred area: Ayrshire, Ayr

Posted 12/6/2015

Double room needed up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 2 months

Hello, my name is Emily I am 24 and will be moving up to Scotland for work at Hunterston power station.

I am looking for a room to rent which is fairly close to the power station.

And without sounding fussy, I would prefer to share with another girl as I am used to having my sisters with me (I am not ruling out sharing with guys, this is just preference), and more importantly so I can escape the contractors that I work with haha. I am very easy going and am easy to live with. And would be brilliant if we became good friends too :)

Thanks for taking the time to read this, and if you are interested or know of anyone with a room to spare then please don’t hesitate to contact me :)

Emily

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 24 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • Age 21 – 35
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • 1st language English

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Ayr has to offer Post your ad