This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Jordon is looking for a room

Preferred area: Highland, Aviemore

Looking for a room up to £300 per month
available all week for 12 months or over

Family originaly from aviemore, moved up in january from england, full time employed in dalfaber golf and country club. clean and tidy, very sociable, love playing football, ice hockey and genraly enjoying life and keeping fit, staying with family atm but only shortime, so looking for a property to share with get hold of me on

About me

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age18 – 24
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • № of people1

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Kostadin needs a single room £300pcm

    I am currently a student at University of Aberdeen, recently I was accepted for a paid summer placement program in ...

  • Leonard needs a single room £80pw

    Hi, My name is Lenny, 50 yrs young, I have a small dog, My work is in I T I ...

  • Tara needs a double room £85pw

    Hi, my name is Tara and I am a 24 (25 in July) Australian looking to move to the Aviemore ...

  • Gabor needs a double room £360pcm

    Dear Friends in Inverness, We are looking for a room or studio flat or one bed flat to rent as ...

  • Jim needs a double room £360pcm

    Hello :) My name is Jim, I am a 45 year old professional male. Will be working for a large IT ...

  • Paul needs a double room £350pcm

    Recently offered a permanent job in a local distillery. 24 year old, clean, sociable male looking for a room to ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aviemore has to offer Post your ad