This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Natasha is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Aberdeenshire, Aberdeen

Looking for a double room up to £350 per month
available all week for 12 months or over

Moving due to a career change, will be working full time, I'm interedted in going out at the weekends and doing diffrent things, I enjoy keeping fit, reading an going out with my friends.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • DSS No

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

ShahRobert W.RobertGladysAminaGeorginaFionaNarcisoMartynOlukunle O.OlukunleJose

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Jamil needs a single room £350pcm

    I am currently a 3rd year econ student at aberdeen university. I transferred from dundee currently living in halls. Looking ...

  • Laura needs a  room £400pcm

    Hi there! I’m Laura, 28 year old postgraduate student from Germany, who is moving to Aberdeen in July. I ...

  • Anca needs a single room £300pcm

    Hello, my name is Anca and I am thinking about going to the University of Aberdeen starting from 2014. I ...

  • Amy needs a double room £400pcm

    I am a 23 year old teacher how is moving to Aberdeen to start a new job. I am play ...

  • Jesus needs a single room £400pcm

    I want to live in Scotland, know their culture, their people, practice my English.

  • Aarron needs a single room £280pcm

    Hi there. I am looking for anyone who could provide me with accommodation within Aberdeen or the surrounding area from ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aberdeen has to offer Post your ad