This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Magda is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Aberdeenshire, Aberdeen

Looking for a double room up to £300 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

I'm 19 years old, first year student of politics and international relations at Aberdeen University, and I'm working part-time as well. So far I find Aberdeen very friendly and I love the fact that it's full of international students! I see myself as helpful, ambitious, tidy and trustworthy. I love going out with my friends, watching films, cooking, swimming and trying new things. My biggest dream is to travel around the world and visit all (or at least most of! ) the countries! I’m looking forward to living with funny, outgoing girls, similar to me! I have to move out from my current flat, because the girl that I'm living with now, is moving in with her boyfriend.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Age19
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Age18 – 25
  • GenderFemale
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

SarahGladysAminaAmanda W.AmandaMartyn

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Jamil needs a single room £350pcm

    I am currently a 3rd year econ student at aberdeen university. I transferred from dundee currently living in halls. Looking ...

  • Anca needs a single room £300pcm

    Hello, my name is Anca and I am thinking about going to the University of Aberdeen starting from 2014. I ...

  • Aarron needs a single room £280pcm

    Hi there. I am looking for anyone who could provide me with accommodation within Aberdeen or the surrounding area from ...

  • Alan needs a single room £300pcm

    Hi, am Alan, 18 years old and work at Aberdeen sports village as a full time Cafe assistant. Looking for ...

  • Daria needs a single room £350pcm

    Heya, I am Daria, a 20 year old student from Germany searching for a single or double room close to ...

  • Stephen needs a double room £350pcm

    Hi my name is Stephen. I will be starting work in Aberdeen on the 3rd feb and I’m intrested ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aberdeen has to offer Post your ad