Kirsty Sinclair

This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Kirsty is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Aberdeenshire, Aberdeen

Looking for a double room up to £320 per month
available all week immediately for 12 months or over

Hello,
I'm a 21 year old student studying Graphic Design at RGU. I'm sociable, love having a laugh and I respect my flatmates. I tidy up after myself and pay all my bills on time. I work part-time to make sure of this too. I got along with my 1st year flatmates, and lived with them during 2nd year, but because they have placements/ erasmus in 3rd year, I'm looking for somewhere else to stay - and hopefully this ad'll work!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age21
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age19 – 25
  • GenderFemale
  • OccupationStudent
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Internet Yes

Who viewed? members only

AshleighDegu TadieLaura V.LauraScott D.ScottLouise F.LouiseMartin

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Jamil needs a single room £350pcm

    I am currently a 3rd year econ student at aberdeen university. I transferred from dundee currently living in halls. Looking ...

  • Anca needs a single room £300pcm

    Hello, my name is Anca and I am thinking about going to the University of Aberdeen starting from 2014. I ...

  • Aarron needs a single room £280pcm

    Hi there. I am looking for anyone who could provide me with accommodation within Aberdeen or the surrounding area from ...

  • Jessica needs a single room £375pcm

    Looking for a room with single or double bed. I’m a Spanish girl and I’m here working. I ...

  • Alan needs a single room £300pcm

    Hi, am Alan, 18 years old and work at Aberdeen sports village as a full time Cafe assistant. Looking for ...

  • Daria needs a single room £350pcm

    Heya, I am Daria, a 20 year old student from Germany searching for a single or double room close to ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aberdeen has to offer Post your ad