This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Amelie is looking for a double room

Preferred area: Aberdeenshire, Aberdeen

Looking for a double room up to £250 per month
available all week immediately for 3 months

Hi everyone,

I'm a french girl of 22 years old. I work as a waitress in a french restaurant and in the meantime I'm taking courses to pass the FCE exam. I'm looking for a flatshare with clean, tidy and friendly people (as I am! ).
I leave Aberdeen at the end of May so it would be just for three months.
If you're interested in, please don't hesitate to contact me :)

See you!

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age22
  • GenderFemale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageFrench

Household preference

  • Smoker No
  • Age20 – 28
  • GenderFemale
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Who viewed? members only

Joy S.JoyAmanda W.AmandaHelen

Similar flatmates nearby

  • Anca needs a single room £300pcm

    Hello, my name is Anca and I am thinking about going to the University of Aberdeen starting from 2014. I ...

  • Aarron needs a single room £280pcm

    Hi there. I am looking for anyone who could provide me with accommodation within Aberdeen or the surrounding area from ...

  • Alan needs a single room £300pcm

    Hi, am Alan, 18 years old and work at Aberdeen sports village as a full time Cafe assistant. Looking for ...

  • Julija needs a double room £300pcm

    Hey, I’m looking for a room to rent near the centre. I’m 19 years old, easy going, tidy ...

  • Noémie needs a single room £300pcm

    Hi, I’m from Switzerland and I’m looking forward to spending the spring semester 2014 studying in Aberdeen! I ...

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aberdeen has to offer Post your ad