This ad is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Alasdair, Aberdeen

Preferred area: Aberdeenshire, Aberdeen

Looking for a double room up to £400 per month
available all week immediately for 6 months

I am a 27 year old student in my 3rd Year doing Accounting and Finance at RGU. I am looking for a room to rent as the lease in the flat I currently am staying in is up. I am pretty active; like to play football, golf, cycle and exercise. I consider myself to be very easy-going, and I also like to socialise, whether it be nights out, cinema or even going to the pub to watch football. I work in M&S part time, so you may well benefit from good, cheap food from time to time (I do like to cook now and again if I can be bothered). As I’m from Glasgow, I tend to go back down once or twice a month some weekends to visit family and friends. I also have a PS4 (which is either good news or bad news! ) and I don’t mind the occasion challenge of a game of FIFA. Looking to share with someone like-minded, friendly and easy to get on with. If you want to know more, please just ask.

About me

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age27
  • GenderMale
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationStudent
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Household preference

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Ageunder 30
  • 1st languageEnglish

Facilities desired

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Internet Yes

Similar flatmates nearby

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Aberdeen has to offer Post your ad