Hi, I am Victoria. Contact me.

Phone: 07860 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

2 Double Rooms to rent! (2 En-suites) Ideal for YSJ students

Diamond Street, York, YO318LH

En-Suite Double bedroom £92/week + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

En-Suite Double bedroom £92/week
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Newley refurbished home with 5 double bedrooms, 2 with large en-suites within a short walk to York St John University! My friend and I are looking for two tenants to replace our contracts and join the home! Modern kitchen with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher, a communal living area and plenty of space for everyone. Parking can be arranged via a permit and is easily accessible. Flatmates are approachable and friendly and will be heading into third year in Septemeber. We are looking for two students who maybe haven’t found what they are looking for yet and hope 1 Diamond Street suits your needs! :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 5
  • Age 20 – 21
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 – 25
  • Occupation Student

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 5 months, 1 week ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best York has to offer Post your ad