Hi, I am Alison. Contact me.

Phone: 07809 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

FAB Double Room in Shared Flat in Woodford Green- Great Location and price

62 St Patrick's Court, Woodford Green, Greater London, IG89LF View map

Posted 16/1/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (3/6/2015).

Double bedroom £400/month + £100 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Lovely part-furnished Room to Rent in Woodford Green/ Highams Park £100 per week

Large bright room, double glazed with 1 storage heater. No bed or mattress supplied, but is big enough for a double/ king if you wanted.

There is a chest of drawers you can use, a bedside cabinet and small table. There is also an uplighter lamp and ceiling spotlights. Room has a built in wardrobe and also an additional, portable wardrobe if you require. TV Ariel available, for a clear TV picture.

Shared Bathroom with shower. Shared Kitchen including fridge & freezer and washing machine. Own cupboard/ fridge space etc. Laminate flooring throughout.

You will be responsible for your own housekeeping and shared cleaning of the bathroom & kitchen.

Room to let from 17th January 2015. Woodford Green, near to Highams Park Station (Overground) (10 mins walk) and easy access to Buses, M11/ North Circular. Parking nearby.

Liverpool Street 20 minutes from Highams Park Station. Buses to Woodford Station (Central Line) takes 25 mins. Walthamstow Central (Victoria Line) only 5 mins on overground or 20 minutes on bus.

Quiet area on the edge of Epping Forest. Big Tesco 10 mins walk, shops, pubs, restaurants etc

Monthly rents includes broadband, electricity (no gas) and Council Tax. No meals included. One month’s rent in advance. MUST LIKE CATS (just the one). Would suit single professional woman/ College or University student.

Quiet household and really would like a tenant who is like minded.

There will be a returnable £100 deposit for any breakages/ damages and this will be refunded when your tenancy comes to end, pending a final room check and the keys being returned to me.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 48 – 50
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Woodford Green has to offer Post your ad