Hi, I am Maria. Contact me.

Phone: 07907 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Good size clean and new double room in Bilston. All bills included. Price Negotiable

Marbury Drive, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV147AU

Posted 21/5/2017, updated 4 months, 3 weeks ago (21/1/2019).

Double bedroom £375/month + £200 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

We have one new, large and clean double room available to rent in my almost new property in Bilston. The room is for either one or 2 people, airy and very nice room.

Price is negotiable and starts at £375 per month, but you can also pay weekly if you wish.

All bills are included so you pay a single price. The room is furnished and have a good size double bed and all is furnished. You will have access to a shared large living room with TV and sofas for relaxing days. You will also share the kitchen with the others and the bathroom you will use is only shared with another person. We have a nice size garden which we share and do some BBQ in the summer.

The property is almost new and is located in a very good area on a quiet street with little traffic and forest behind the houses with Tesco 5 minutes walk, tram station for Wolverhampton or Birmingham 10 minutes walk, bus station for Wolverhampton or Walsall 1 minute walk, Asda, Lidl or Aldi 15-20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by car.

There are also various parks for sports and recreation within walking distance. Gym and Leisure facilities not far away as well as shops 10-15 minutes walk. The atmosphere in the house is friendly and quiet. We keep the house as clean and quiet as possible.

If you live with us we have some rules to be followed such as to keep quite and clean but most of them are common sense. I am looking for quiet and serious people to live with us, no parties accepted because we work days and nights in different shifts and we respect everyone in the house, so we expect to be treated the same way.

Couples accepted.

Weekly pay accepted. For monthly pay, price is negotiable if you are the right persons.

Please give me a message or call me if you are interested. First come, first got the chance to get the room. This is a must see room.

Thanks, Maria

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 28 – 32
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 +
  • Orientation Straight

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Wolverhampton has to offer Post your ad