Hi, I am Sahil. Contact me.

Phone: 07802 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Lovely Flat in Woking

Blackbridge Road, Woking, Surrey, GU220DH View map

Posted 28/1/2018, updated 1 year, 8 months ago (28/1/2018).

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately.

Hello,

A room has become available in our lovely flat which is above a convenience store, so very handy.

Currently myself and Lara occupy the flat and are in search of a third flatmate to occupy a double room. There is a shared open plan kitchen and lounge where we cook, eat and watch TV together. Also a shared modern shower room. The boiler is combi, so no waiting for hot water!

We are hoping to find someone like minded - laid back, open minded, respectful and considerate to join the family! We like to socialise together but also respect each others space and privacy.

There is a cleaning rota, to ensure the flat is well maintained and tidy for all.

Lara is a pescatarian, but is okay with meat being cooked. We are both smokers, but do not let this put you off as we will not smoke around you.

There is ample parking outside which is off the road and monitored by CCTV.

Rent is 600pcm with a 600 deposit to secure the room.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us! Why not come over for a cuppa!

Many thanks,

Sahil and Lara :)

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 23 – 27
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 21 +
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Woking has to offer Post your ad