Hi, I am Richard. Contact me.

Phone: 07869 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room with private sitting room

South Street, Winkleigh, Devon, EX198HL

Posted 2/3/2015, updated 4 years ago (13/6/2015).

Double bedroom £350/month + £175 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

A lovely double room with moorland views is available for rent from 1st of February in central Winkleigh.

The double room on the third floor of a large victorian house also includes a spacious landing and separate study/sitting room.

The top floor is entirely private and the tenant has access to a family bathroom and separate shower room.

A private fridge and shared laundry facilities are access in the spacious cellar. Access also to a large fully equipped kitchen.

FACILITIES:

• Private top floor with large double bedroom, and separate study / sitting room. • Access to shared family bathroom • Access to shared shower room • Access to shared laundry facilities • Access to large shared kitchen • Wifi / broadband available • All bills inclusive

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 32 – 52
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Winkleigh has to offer Post your ad