Hi, I am Matt. Contact me.

Phone: 07402 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large double room/bathroom available early July. Wimbledon. Fantastic location

The Broadway, Wimbledon, Greater London, SW191RH

Posted 10/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (10/6/2015).

En-Suite Double bedroom £740/month + £970 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Large double room (including exclusive use of own personal shower and toilet) available in Wimbledon house share. Fantastic location. Available early July.

A large double room has become available in our Wimbledon house share. Currently there are four young professional males working in various roles aged between 25-28. They are looking for a fellow young professional to rent the fifth room. The housemates are friendly but also respect each other’s space.

The room includes a double bed (with drawers below for extra storage) and a large double wardrobe/cupboard. The room comes with a separate bathroom next door which is for exclusive use of the person living in the room (so there are no worries about queuing for the bathroom every morning). The bathroom has a sink, toilet and walk-in shower. There is a spacious lounge and kitchen equipped with two fridge/freezers and a washing machine. Council tax, fast internet, heating, electricity and water bills are all included in the rent which is £740 pcm.

The house itself is a new build above Wimbledon High Street (just opposite Wimbledon Theatre). It is located on the second floor of an apartment block which requires two sets of keys to access. Although it is off the high street the noise levels are low. Wimbledon Station is less than a five minute walk away and South Wimbledon (Northern Line) is around a 10-15 minute walk. There are plenty of bars, pubs, restaurants and shops nearby along the High Street. There are also a number of parks nearby and Wimbledon Village is just a 15 minute walk away.

The room will officially be available from Saturday 11th July. However I can be flexible in terms of moving the date forward by a week if necessary. Any time from 4th to 11th July would suit me.

If you are interested in viewing the room and flat please either email me at (email hidden) or text me on (phone hidden) to arrange a suitable viewing time.

Thanks,

Matt.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age 25 – 29
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 35
  • Gender Male

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Wimbledon has to offer Post your ad