Hi, I am Ivo. Contact me.

Phone: 07703 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double or master room in two bedroom flat for share (all inclusive)

Cobbold Road, Willesden Green, Greater London, NW109SX

Double bedroom £175/week + £350 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

This is two bedroom specious flat first floor in residential area and there is one master and one double room.I’m looking for someone to share this flat.I’m flexible and you can take or master for £195 (if it is couple will be £ 220) or double for £175 (for couple £190) .All bills are included (wifi available) .Nearest station is Dollis Hill or Neasden both 10 min walking.Very good transport links to Central London. Looking for someone professional and friendly.Available immediately!

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Portuguese

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 1 month ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Willesden Green has to offer Post your ad