Hi, I am Jenny. Contact me.

Phone: 07769 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room in 2 bed flat share whyteleafe/caterham

Godstone Road, Whyteleafe, Greater London, CR30BL View map

Posted 7/10/2016, updated 2 years, 10 months ago (8/11/2016).

Double bedroom £360/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Small double room or large single in 2 bed flat share. Sharing with a couple aged 21-23 we are very laid back and easy to get on with! We both work full time (tree surgeon and veterinary nurse) enjoy outdoorsy stuff and going out and seeing friends. The flat is located above a couple of shops (incl cafe) within walking distance of whyteleafe south station and caterham valley (shops/pubs/restaurants etc). There is a big park behind the flat which is really nice and the m25 is a short drive away! Parking available and space to keep a bike.

The flat has a downstairs entrance and hallway for shoes/coats etc stairs leading up to a large open landing (we’re thinking about getting a table/desk) large bathroom with a big shower and bath! Decent sized living room which is attached to the kitchen. The bedroom available has a double wardrobe and there is room for a single or standard double sized bed. The flat has a large loft with loads of space for storage and is decorated nicely throughout. We have tried to make it as homely as possible! Rent is 360 a month and we take it in turns to pay the council tax (every 3 months) .. we split other utility bills 3 ways when they come :)

If your interested give me an email or call jenny (If I don’t answer leave a message or text and I will get back to you)

Don’t message me on here as I can’t read/reply to them! Thanks

Jenny and Adam

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 23
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 17 – 40

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Whyteleafe has to offer Post your ad