Hi, I am Paul. Contact me.

Phone: 07961 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Sandringham Road, Wetherby, LS226PG

Sandringham Road, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS226PG View map

Posted 19/9/2011, updated 6 years, 8 months ago (16/1/2013).

En-Suite Double bedroom £400/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Amenities - furnished room - bath - shower - wi-fi broadband - washing machine - street parking

Property All bills included! Lovely Victorian mid-terrace house on Sandringham Road, Wetherby. North facing onto park with garden and sun trap patio to rear. Gas central heating. Log fires! Wi-Fi Broadband. Cooker, fridges, microwave, dishwasher. Basement with washing machine.

Location Lovely historic market town of Wetherby. Quiet residential area with recreational park opposite. 5 mins walk from town centre. River 10 mins walk. Easy access to A1 /A64/M1/M62.

First Bus bus route to Leeds (15 mls/50 mins) plus other bus services to Harrogate (12 mls) and York (15 mls).

Facilities Garden and sun-trap patio. Bathroom with bath and new shower. Basement with washing machine. 2 fridges, microwave and oven. Great facilities nearby inc 24hr garage nearby, and all town centre essential shops within 5 mins walk inc newsagent, bakery, Post Office, bus station, library, cinema, takeaways, pubs, restaurants, cafes, gym, chemists, surgery, schools and supermarkets etc.

Rent Double Room £400pcm in advance with no bond, just two months in advance instead. Will accept couples for a slightly higher rent. All bills included.

Live-In Landlord I am a professional photographer/writer/producer 49 working from home. My interests are food, people, different cultures, writing, art, Nature, outdoor pursuits, travel, music and philosophy - to name but a few - pretty much eclectic really. I am sociable but respect people’s space and privacy, easy going.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 50
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Wetherby has to offer Post your ad