Hi, I am Fiona. Contact me.

Phone: 07555 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Perfect location massive twin studio

Queensberry, Westminster, Greater London, SW72EB

Posted 9/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (9/6/2015).

Twin bedroom £550/month + £650 deposit - Flat-share
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Beautiful location, twin room to share with me in south kensington. It is a massive studio, with kitchen and bathroom in the room. 2 min walk to south kensington station, you can walk to hydepark, Knightsbridge ect! Very posh lovely neighborhood. I am looking for some under 25 as I am 20 and you MUST SPEAK FLUENT ENGLISH. I work weird hours sometimes si hoping for someone who is not 9 5. I am very relaxed and chilled so looking for someone like that. As long as you are working and paying rent on time I’m happy! :) if interested please text (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 22
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 43 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine No
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Westminster has to offer Post your ad