Hi, I am Jess. Contact me.

Phone: 07769 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Large Double Room - Marble Arch - Central London

Connaught Square, Westminster, Greater London, W22HL

Posted 16/6/2015, updated 4 years ago (16/6/2015).

Double bedroom £1,193/month + £1,193 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I have one room available in a 2 bed, 1 bath flat. The room is very spacious with two double wardrobes, king sized bed and two sets of drawers. The flat is decorated in a highly contemporary style and has only had one tenant previously.

This room is available from the 15th of June and it’s £1193 PCM.

The flat is conveniently located, it is a 5 minute walk from Marble Arch (Central Line). The flat is also a 5 minute walk from Hyde Park and Oxford Street and a 10 minute walk from Paddington Station. Although centrally located, the flat is located on a quiet residential square with private gardens.

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Student
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Westminster has to offer Post your ad