This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

House to share with only one other person

Flint Street, West Thurrock, Essex, RM203HA

Double bedroom £600/month + £300 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Available to share with one other person is a clean, fully furnished & double glazed 2 bedroomed house on a quiet street off London Road, West Thurrock. The house has 24hr hot water & central heating, WIFI fibre broadband, on-street parking, nearest bus stop 100m away, and all bills are inclusive in the price.

Your room would be the bigger - Double - of the two and is only available for single occupancy (not couples unfortunately). With it comes a double bed, double wardrobe + 4drawers, walk-in cupboard, bedside tables, TV with Freeview and built in DVD player.

We’ll share the rest of the house:

  • Lounge: TV with built in DVD player and Freesat
  • Dining Room
  • Kitchen: hob, double oven, microwave, washing machine, fridge & freezer
  • A spacious bathroom
  • And a lovely well looked after garden with decking, garden furniture, charcoal BBQ, and mini outdoor gym.

Essex - and Thurrock in particular - is rated the most popular place to move into from London. And where you’ll be situated (West Thurrock) is great because:

  • Chafford Hundred (Lakeside) station is a 15min walk away (Oyster Zone)
  • Grays station is a 5 min bus ride away (Oyster Zone)
  • Purfleet station is also a 5 min bus ride away (Oyster Zone)
  • All the above stations take you into London West Ham within 25 mins
  • Easy access onto A13 & M25
  • Lakeside shopping centre is 15 mins away
  • The famous Ab Salute gym and Bannatyne Heath Club are within walking distance
  • One of the best and biggest retail parks is only 5 mins away
  • Blue Water shopping centre is a 10 min drive across the Queen Elisabeth bridge – seen from our Garden - into Kent
  • Ebbsfleet International (Eurostar) is a 20 min drive away – across the Q. E bridge

About myself: I’m a 27 year old South African born male who works as a Personal Trainer and Gym manager in Southend-On-Sea. I’m clean & tidy, chilled & reserved, and very easy to get along with.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 18 +

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 27
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best West Thurrock has to offer Post your ad