Hi, I am Anderson. Contact me.

Phone: 07772 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in West Bridgford

Edward Road, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG25GB View map

Posted Feb 14, updated 5 months, 1 week ago (14/2/2019).

Double bedroom £326/month + £385 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

This is a shared female-only flat with four bedrooms in a small gated complex with a security gate and parking. It is is easy commuting distance via bike or bus to Nottingham city centre and has good access to the A52.

This room shares a good size bathroom with two other rooms. Current flatmates are working professionals. Nearby shops include The Co-op (food), The botanist, pizza express and more. Rent does not include council tax. Costs are £326 including council tax.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 23 – 31
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Italian

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas No
  • Water No
  • Electricity No
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio No
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best West Bridgford has to offer Post your ad