Hi, I am Roxanne. Contact me.

Phone: 07779 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

DOUBLE ROOM TO RENT, Females or Males

Wilkie Road, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN84SZ

Double bedroom £400/month + £500 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hi! I am looking for a housemate in a quiet area of Wellingborough, which is easily accessible to both Kettering and getting to the A45. The house has three bedrooms, so if you prefer your own space but don’t want to chill out in your room all the time, the third room is also unused and could be utilised as your personal chill room for an additional £100 a month. I am looking for a housemate who works FT. There is enough parking on the driveway for two cars, I have one already. Feel free to get in touch if you are interested and I will be happy to answer any questions :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 28 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit Yes
  • № of people 1
  • Age 20 +
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 10 months ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Wellingborough has to offer Post your ad