Spacious double bedroom to rent £900 PCM all bills included plus 3 cats

Hibbert Road, Walthamstow, Greater London, E178HD

Double bedroom £900/month - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Hi my name is Gemma . I am looking for a flatmate ideally similar age to me so between 25-35. Male or female, I don’t mind as long as you are friendly :-) The flat is a 2 bedroom garden flat so you would be sharing with myself and my three cats, animals lovers only please!

The flat is located just off Lea Bridge road and a bus journey away from Leyton station and Blackhorse Road Station. You can also take the bus routes 55 and 48 to Hackney, Clapton, London Bridge etc. The bus stop is approximately a 5 minute walk from the flat.

The rent is inclusive of all bills including internet and TIVO. Reference and proof of earnings is required.

Feel free to contact me via phone or email if you would like to arrange a viewing

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 33 +
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Walthamstow has to offer Post your ad