Hi, I am Rosie. Contact me.

Phone: 07807 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room available in E17 for professional female

Edinburgh Road, Walthamstow, Greater London, E177QB

Double bedroom £680/month + £990 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Our flatmate just moved to Manchester so we are looking for someone to take over her room.

The room is a double room, which comes with a bed and some furniture. The house has a living room, large kitchen/diner space, large garden, bathroom with shower and also a second bathroom with a toilet.

The house is a minute walk from Walthamstow Queens Road station and around 7 mins walk to Walthamstow Central Station. If you don’t know already, Walthamstow has great transport links (Victoria line - 25mins to Oxford st, and the Overground - 20mins to Liverpool st). Walthamstow as a town is great too, there is a VUE cinema, Nando’s, Pizza Express, River Island and many more on our doorstep. Walthamstow Village also has lovely pubs and restaurants which is around a 10min walk from our house.

We are two girls who work in PR and film/tv casting. Rosie works from home and I work in Shoreditch. We are looking for someone who enjoys a bit of Love Island, a cheeky G&T and a good night out.

Please get in touch if you want to arrange a viewing!

Rosie x

P.s we’re happy to meet people who are looking for shorter lets :)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 26 – 27
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 days, 22 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Walthamstow has to offer Post your ad