Hi, I am Claire. Contact me.

Phone: 77291 *** **

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Walthamstow house with room to rent

Clacton Road, Walthamstow, Greater London, E178AR View map

Posted Jun 4, updated 1 month, 2 weeks ago (4/6/2019).

Double bedroom £700/month + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately.

Hello Everyone,

My name is Claire and I have a double bedroom that is available as my house mate of 3 years is growing up anc moving in with his girlfriend.

It’s a double bedroom facing onto the garden. Light airy and in a lovely home that is always kept clean. Yes I love cleaning.

I do have cats. Friendly and never scratch or bite. So someone needs to like cats or tolerate them. They are usually in my room with me anyway.

I live near the high street (5 min walk) St James street station (3 min walk) Black horse road tube station (9 min walk) Stratford (19 mins on the bus) So very near everything. Lovely quiet street with lovely neighbours. I talk to near enough most of the street. You will have Wifi and May even get a free gym membership. Yes I work in a gym.

I’m about to do the room up. New bed, paint, warbrode, draws the works.

If you have any questions please just ask.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Walthamstow has to offer Post your ad