This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Blakeridge Lane, Wakefield, WF178PD

Blakeridge Lane, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF178PD

En-Suite Double bedroom £280/month + £280 deposit - Houseshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 12 months or over.

The rent is 260pcm rising to 290 when ensuite is finished. All bills are included in the cost.

The house itself is a very big three bedroom terrace. Large bathroom and separate shower cubical, Living room with cable TV, Modern kitchen with DW, WM, Dryer, TV, Micro, Fridge/Fr, everything you need! Gas central heating (new Boiler). Cable TV, Wireless internet. Rear garden, ample parking. Use of my running machine if thats and consolation?

The room is very big with pine furniture, Double bed, large Sofa bed. Skylight, its very quiet and private, personally I love the room as it feels like a little gettaway. Its very clean and modern having only been decorated just under 2yrs ago. An enuite is being built to the room hence the cheap rate, Please note the room itself is completely separated to the ensuite now with new walls so no mess will be encurred :))…. I have been told by my last lodger the pictures don't do it justice, so please come see it if unsure.

Located on Blakeridge lane in Batley, there are local shops, 5min walk into batley itself, bus stops less than a min away to leeds or huddersfield. Train station 15mins walk.

To live with 31 yr old male non smoker, very down to earth easy to get on with. Like chilling, not much of a cook but very clean and tidy. Work full time as CAD designer. I have a little girl too who stays with me one night on a weekend. No pets and prefer no pets unless exceptional clean and well trained? I can also be away a few nights a week depending.

Prefer a female lodger simply because I have my little girl over on a weekend and it would make me feel safer. Smoking is fine as long as you smoke outside. Would prefer mature friendly chilled out person who is also clean and tidy.

Any Q just ask, room is available from I think end of month when current Lodger moves out.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 25 – 40
  • Gender Female
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 31
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Wakefield has to offer Post your ad