This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Double Room, Vauxhall, for young professional

Wandsworth Road, Vauxhall, Greater London, SW82XD

Double bedroom £825/month + £1,127 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Looking to rent out my lovely room in a central Vauxhall flat for the remainder of the tenancy and potential to extend further. You would be taking over from me (I’m the flat mate moving out), so need to have standard reference checks with the letting agency and your desposit would be secure with them (there will be no admin fees to pay as part of the change of tenancy). The property is managed by Grainger plc. so you’ll be well looked after by Jasmine who manages the flat (she’s been great for us thus far! ). The bedroom comes unfurnished with a large built in wardrobe, however if you need a bed I could potentially leave it as I’m moving into a property that’s fully furnished (for a small fee). The rest of the property is fully furnished to a high standard. Not only is there a large living room, but there is a dine in kitchen with a balcony, a bathroom complete with tub and shower, a separate toilet and loads of built in storage space. The flat was fully redoecorated before we moved in so is really fresh. There is space to park on the road behind the flat.

The flat is on Wandsworth Road, Sainsbury’s Nine Elms is just across the road and it’s only a 10 minute walk to Vauxhall Station for the overground and Victoria Line. If you need the Northern Line, Stockwell is only 15minutes walk away - so great transport links.

Bills are around 80-100 p/m with Wi-Fi included.

You’ll be sharing with a friendly professional male, who is tidy, sociable but respectful of others' space at the same time. Don’t hesitate to drop me a message if you’ve got any questions or would like to arrange a viewing.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 34 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Gay
  • Occupation Working

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas ⚡, Water, Landline, Tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Vauxhall has to offer Post your ad