Hi, I am Andrew. Contact me.

Phone: 07773 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double, Arncott, Bicester [COUPLE £630/SINGLE £430]

Woodpiece Road, Upper Arncott, Oxfordshire, OX251PJ

Double bedroom £630/month + £630 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Fully furnished modern master-double bedroom available in comfortable warm 3-bed home in village location.

Ideally I am looking for a COUPLE sharing @£630/month, but will also consider a single person @£430/month.

Off street parking available very close to house and is visible from this bedroom. Please note You need a car to live here.. Bicester village only ten minutes by car. Good commuting links to London. Room has modern electric heating, double glazing, large storage capacity with bedside chest of draws, 4-Draw Chest, 1x double and 1x single built in cupboards with clothes rails. Computer Desk, Chair and Flat Screen TV. Wooden queen-sized bed. Unlimited fibre internet, Electric, Water and Council tax bills included in rental price.

Other facilities include shared modern main bathroom with shower/bath/toilet/sink, and downstairs toilet available. Shared kitchen with dishwasher/cooker/microwave. Tenant has own full sized fridge freezer in Kitchen. Shared lounge has wood-burning stove. You can use all of the house including the garden.

I am a live in landlord- a professional male aged 42, but work in London so am only in house in weekends. I am looking preferably for non-smoking professionals between 20-45. Must be clean, tidy and respectful. I have a cat, so ideally you would like cats too; -).

No Smokers No Pets No Housing benefit

Please message me via website or phone if you are interested in viewing the room. Thank you.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 24 – 42
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 20 – 45
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Active 1 month, 3 weeks ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Upper Arncott has to offer Post your ad