Hi, I am Tom. Contact me.

Phone: 07835 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double room available in Upminster, close to mainline train and tube premium member

Howard Road, Upminster, Greater London, RM142UQ

Double bedroom £600/month + £600 deposit - House share
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Large furnished (includes double bed, chest of draws, wardrobe, mirror, towels and bed covers) double room in bungalow with garden and off street parking.

The house is located 5-10 minutes walk from Upminster station which is a 30 min train from Fenchurch street. Central Upminster is a short walk away with restaurants, convenience stores and coffee shops.

House is shared with one other 30yo male working 9-5 in central London. I enjoy being active and evenings out. I am looking for a quiet flatmate who ideally works 9-5 and is up for a chat occasionally.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 days, 23 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Upminster has to offer Post your ad