Hi, I am Anita. Contact me.

Phone: 07946 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in TW1 with Ensuite very close to Twickenham Station

London Road, Twickenham, Greater London, TW11EX View map

Posted Jan 14, updated 7 months, 1 week ago (14/1/2019).

Double bedroom £650/month + £650 deposit - Houseshare
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 12 months or over.

Large double room with ensuite shower room in large detached house near Twickenham Station (7 mins walk). Room has double bed, bed side table, desk/dressing table with chair, TV and large fitted wardrobe. Beautiful family house with garden; sharing with a family, dog, 2 cats and a rabbit….although no animals are allowed upstairs! All bills included. Monday to Friday only.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children Yes
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 4
  • Age under 47
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine No
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Twickenham has to offer Post your ad