Hi, I am Pete. Contact me.

Phone: 07957 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Ages 18+ professional only no housing benefit

Mincent Hill, Torquay, Devon, TQ28DF

Double bedroom £90/week + £50 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 3 months.

Large freshly decorated double room in three bedroom house use of all facilities all inclusive with evening meal if required will consider couples (straight) rent will be £90 for single occupancy £100 for couples washing water TV license evening meal (if required) broadband all inclusive with double bed and TV in room and storage five minutes from bus route shops nearby enclosed garden smokers allowed but strictly no smoking indoors (health) no deposit but would require first month upfront then work on weekly/monthly basis after

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Gender Male
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Active 3 days, 5 hours ago

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Torquay has to offer Post your ad