Hi, I am Mark And Beth. Contact me.

Phone: 07769 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Well decorated double bedroom to let

12 Garden Close, Thetford, Norfolk, IP256DP View map

Posted Feb 18, updated 5 months ago (21/2/2019).

Double bedroom £490/month + £200 deposit - House share
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We have on offer a beautifully recently decorated spare double bedroom in our 3 bed bungalow. We are located in watton very close to the town centre and a big Tesco. There is also a great public transport system in place nearby with just a walk away from our house and has every hr bus trip to Norwich, dereham etc. Our quiet neighbourhood is ideal for anyone wishing to get out of loud traffic noise etc so ideal for relaxing or just sitting in peace and quiet to study. The bedroom has a brand new Laura Ashley bed that can be a single or a double bed which also comes with extremely comfortable new mattresses. The room also comes with a brand new smart samsung 40 inch television.

 All wardrobe and drawers are all included in the room as well as the bills and wifi which is all included.

We try to keep the room as clean as possible as well as our house so who ever we decide to have stay with us I would like to ask to respect this.

I can guarantee you will be very comfortable here and enjoy our company. The area is fairly quiet, my husband and I are a very busy couple thats always working and then maybe relaxing in front of the (email hidden) weekends we do spend time out so there  will.be moments maybe where if you need the space for the rest of the house then that shouldn’t be a problem.. The kitchen, conservatory, back and front garden and bathroom is shared with us but feel free to use them obviously the other 2 bedrooms and living room and spare room we would like to keep as our own privacy.

We are a young couple that would like to offer a professional very clean and tidy person with a pleasant personality to feel at home with this room to rent.

We do have a couple of small cute dogs that would love to meet u.

you can contact myself or my wife on any of the numbers listed. 

We do have a hottub on the premises so maybe if all goes well then this maybe included for you to use aswell, We are a very easy going couple.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 45 – 50
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Thetford has to offer Post your ad