This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Wellington Road, Telford, TF43BT

Wellington Road, Telford, Shropshire, TF43BT

Single bedroom £220/month + £150 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

I'm a young prefessional woman looking for a friendly housemate. My partner is in the forces and I'm getting a tad lonely at home alone all the time. I work full-time, part-time and study at home so it's generally a pretty quiet place to live. I'm a pretty laid back person and so is my partner when he's home. I have a single room to rent that currently only has a wardrobe and a set of drawers but I could get a single bed if required. The room is at the back of the house so it's nice and quiet and enjoys the morning sun. I have a 2 bed house with living room, kitchen, basement room and bathroom (shower only) that you would have access to. The garden is long and enclosed and is home to my attempts at growing veg and my chickens. We are an animal friendly house and have recently found a new home for our dog due to work commitments, the cats are currently enjoying the peace. The price includes bills and broadband access. Parking is on street, local shop and pubs in very close proximity.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 26
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 17 – 36
  • Gender Female
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking No
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Similar rooms nearby

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Telford has to offer Post your ad