Hi, I am Gary. Contact me.

Phone: 07949 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Half house share! Double Bedroom,Private living room + Bathroom

Shepherds Lane, Telford, Shropshire, TF15EG View map

Posted 14/6/2015, updated 4 years, 3 months ago (14/6/2015).

Double bedroom £500/month + £325 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

Massive house -one sharer- NO OVERCROWDING. THREE rooms for the price of one. Enjoy your own private livings spaces. Chill in your own furnished private living room with sofa bed (for occasional guest stay overs). Or if you feel social join the landlord in his living room. Enjoy your own bathroom with bath in a beautiful large house in the fantastic Red Lake area. All included with a double bedroom with amazing views of the Wrekin.

Share is with just 1 friendly, easy going, professional live in landlord. Respectful of privacy and clean and tidy. Away some weekends so would have use of the full house. Happy to host movie night/PS4 gaming (on cinema 3D TV and sound system) and share a takeaway :)

Full details below:

Double furnished room with TV and PS3 for gaming and catchup TV but ALSO Primary use of TWO further central heated rooms:

1 Private furnished upstairs living room/guest room* (see below for details) 2. Upstairs bathroom next to room

*Private living room with 50" TV and Freeview HD and sofa bed & recliner chair. PLUS occasional guests to stay considered. e. g. for friends, family subject to prior agreement. Landlord will use on occasional weekend as guest room and give notice of use. So will be lodgers private living room 95% of time. New curtains, lampshade and carpet fitting this week.

Large gorgeous house and massive south facing garden (for all day Sun)with gorgeous views of the Wrekin from tennant bedroom with use of conservatory with two sofas.

Looking for a friendly, clean, social professional male or female aged 21 to 45 who could potentially be a friend as well as a lodger. If you are younger/older please feel free to contact me as I will consider each enquiry on merit

Shared use of gorgeous large gardens, large kitchen with breakfast bar.

In Summary:

Fantastic massive garden with BBQ *Ample front parking for lodger and guests on large enclosed front drive *High Speed unlimited WIFI Included * *Sole use of upstairs living room(subject to very occasional weekend use by landlord as guest room). *Ample cupboard and storage space *Private furnished living room with 50" TV and Freeview HD *Safe, Quiet, fantastic location close to amenities (15 mins walk to town centre) *Movie/Playstation 4 nights on 3D Cinema TV & sound system (if wanted) *Furnished double bedroom with TV with fantastic view of Wrekin *All BILLS are included *Use of white goods - freezer, fridge, washing machine, microwave, iron, coooker *Use of conservatory with two sofas *Gardener Included *Garage use can be negotiated

Please note:

Pets considered on merit. Please discuss with me further. Smoker will be considered on basis of no smoking in the house. Move in date available from 15th June.

£500 per month with £325 deposit references required.

Look forward to meeting you. Any questions please don’t hesitate to ask. Gary

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 35
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 21 – 45
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Telford has to offer Post your ad