This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

William St, Swindon, SN15LQ

William St, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN15LQ

Double bedroom £425/month - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

I'm looking for a professional person to share a house in Swindon town centre with good access to the M4 (5 mins) and the train and bus stations (10min walk).

The room itself is the master bedroom (15ft x 10ft) and comes furnished with a double bed, bedside cabinet and two chests of drawers. I have a clothes rail but can get a wardrobe if required.

The house is shared with my current housemate, a friend of mine (male, smoker, 27 yo) and the room is available as I am moving out to another area of Swindon. I own the house and as such am looking for a conscientious and reliable person to move in.

The price per month includes use of the whole house, all bills (council tax, phone line/high speed broadband, utilities etc. ) and the use of the on street parking permit. There is no specific parking for the house, its on street only but I will arrange the permit to save you the bother.

The house is available to rent from the 24th of Sept as I will have moved out by then. Smokers allowed but only outside and no pets.

Please let me know directly if you are interested in looking round or have any questions.

Please, no canvassers, couples or agencies.

Welcomed flatmate

  • Couple No
  • DSS No
  • Age 21 – 40
  • Occupation Working

About the household

  • Smoker Yes
  • Pets No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 27
  • Gender Male
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Swindon has to offer Post your ad