Hi, I am Wendy. Contact me.

Phone: 07712 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Double Room in spacious home

Havisham Drive, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN251BJ View map

Posted 30/8/2012, updated 1 month, 1 week ago (12/7/2019).

Double bedroom £425/month + £425 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Double Room in Spacious Home

We are looking for a lodger to share our home. We have had lodgers since 2012 and particularly like contractors working in the area, although we have had a variety of lodgers. Double Room Available from 1 August 2019 . A 4 bed detached property set in a quiet courtyard with plenty of free off road parking in North Swindon. . Close to amenities and only a 10 min drive to the town centre, on local cycle path routes and on the number 15 bus route. . We have a furnished double room & shared bathroom on the first floor (only shared if family or friends are staying) with full use of the kitchen/diner and garden. (Sorry no living room available) Included – all utility bills, unlimited broadband, full use of the kitchen including use of a small fridge, use of freezer (in garage), cupboard space & use of the washing machine & dish washer, Sky +HD box (basic package) in room on request. We have a cleaner once a fortnight. Not included - landline, television, food, bedding, towels, etc We are a relaxed & easy going household with a warm, clean, tidy home. Non-smoker Sorry No Pets / No couples / No DSS . £425 per calendar month . I require 1 months’ rent as a deposit payable in advance to secure the room, and 6 months minimum contract. . We have a trainee Assistance dog so you must like dogs . • Also advertised on - G u m t r e e (reference number (phone hidden) •

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 44 – 50
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age under 55
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Swindon has to offer Post your ad