HallwayExtra WCKitchenBedroom 1Park viewView from the window

This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Hulverston Close, Sutton, SM26UA

Hulverston Close, Sutton, Greater London, SM26UA

En-Suite Double bedroom £500/month + £500 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

En-Suite Double bedroom £400/month + £400 deposit
Available mon-fri lets immediately for 12 months or over.

We have a one double bedroom to let in an updated split-level 3 bedroom 3-bathroom flat. The property is very quiet and would suit to someone who had enough by the end of the busy working day and needs a home to relax. The property is situated close enough to the buzzing town centre to be very convenient, but far enough away to be peaceful and private.

Your south-facing bedroom overlooks a park (joggers’ paradise). The bedroom has a lot of storage space and it has your own en-suite bathroom (toilet and sink only with plenty of storage, and a bath/shower in the adjacent bathroom). The room is fully furnished with a double bed, chest of drawers, console table/desk, an armchair and a bookcase.
In the kitchen, you’ll have own space in a fridge and a freezer as well as own drawers and cupboard.
The price is inclusive of all bills (excluding phone), wireless broadband and a cleaner.
Smokers welcome (in the garden), but no pets (as we have own selfish cat), no cyclists (as there is no storage for a bicycle) and no couples.
Currently, one Monday-Friday professional (an executive from nearby Toyota's HQ) occupies a bedroom next to the room in discussion.

Sutton has very good transport connections with Central London (20 min to Victoria or London Bridge by train), Wimbledon (20 min), Croydon (10 min), and a bus links to all areas around including Kingston and Morden, as well as regular buses to Gatwick and Heathrow airports. The house is a 2-minute walk to Belmont Station (with the Sutton Station being the next stop), but if you drive – there is free off street parking.

If you have any further questions please contact me - I am looking forward to hearing from you.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age47 – 71
  • OrientationStraight
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people3
  • 1st languageEnglish

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • DSS No
  • Age21 – 60
  • OccupationWorking
  • № of people1
  • 1st languageEnglish

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Alarm No
  • Parking Yes
  • Internet Yes
  • Cable TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sutton has to offer Post your ad