This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Garden Place, Sudbury, CO102DR

Garden Place, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO102DR

Double bedroom £300/month + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 12 months or over.

We have a double furnished room available in Sudbury. Sudbury is within commutable distance of London, Colchester, Bury St. Edmunds, Ipswich, Hadleigh etc. The room is in a fairly large house with a small garden. It is located very near the beautiful Sudbury water meadows and is not on a main road. There is a resident’s car park over the road from the house. The house has a good sized kitchen, dining room, living room and conservatory. Tenants have the use of a shared downstairs bathroom and kitchen. The boiler in the house has recently been replaced and there is central heating throughout. The room itself is a good sized double which is fully furnished although the decoration is a little dated. My boyfriend and I live here with our small dog. We are both professionals If you are interested in the room or have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Pets considered. Prefer non-smoker but definately no smoking inside.

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 22 – 25
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple Yes
  • Children No
  • № of people 2
  • Age 18 +

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax No

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer No
  • Dishwasher No
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Sudbury has to offer Post your ad