Hi, I am Md Shahadat. Contact me.

Phone: 07459 *** ***

  • Google
or sign up with your email address

Temporary Room Share available Very much suitable for tourist as well

Windsor Road, Stratford, Greater London, E70QY

Posted Feb 9, updated 4 months, 1 week ago (9/2/2019).

Double bedroom £80/week + £350 deposit - Houseshare
Available all week immediately for 1 month.

Hi, I have a Extra Large Double bedroom in Forest gate. 10 mins from stratford station. Easy 24 hours bus available and very close to local shops, Tesco and train station. You need to share it with me. And the room is available for a month or you can have it till the 21st of April. Its a 7 week temporary let. The house is big with a huge back garden as well as a front parking space. 24hr central heating and well maintained like a hotel type house. Please let me know if you have any queries.

Shahadat (phone hidden)

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 30 +
  • Gender Male
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language Hindi

Welcomed flatmate

  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1

Bills included

  • Gas Yes
  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline Yes
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Garden/Patio Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV No

Member active login to reveal

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Stratford has to offer Post your ad