This advert is turned off. Find similar / Post ad

Limelock Court, Stafford, ST158GX

Limelock Court, Stafford, ST158GX

En-Suite Double bedroom £350/month + £200 deposit - Flatshare
Available all week immediately for 6 months.

Recently built shared apartment with personal bathroom. Facilities include wifi, TV/DVD in room, dishwasher, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, cooked etc. Bathroom has shower as well as bath. Central heating, access to private garden adjacent to the Trent and mersey canal. 10 minutes walk from town centre. On bus route and rail links also available within easy access. I am a professional retail manager and work some shifts. I also have a small dog. I would be interested in sharing with another professional person, male or female over 25 years old. Please note the accommodation is in Stone Staffordshire however I cant get a match for the town on this site

About the household

  • Smoker No
  • Pets Yes
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Gender Female
  • Orientation Straight
  • Occupation Working
  • 1st language English

Welcomed flatmate

  • Smoker No
  • Pets No
  • Couple No
  • Children No
  • Housing benefit No
  • № of people 1
  • Age 25 – 55

Bills included

  • Water Yes
  • Electricity Yes
  • Landline No
  • Council tax Yes

Facilities available

  • Washmachine Yes
  • Dryer Yes
  • Dishwasher Yes
  • Cent. heating Yes
  • Parking Yes
  • WiFi Yes
  • TV Yes

Can’t find what you are looking for? Let us bring you the best Stafford has to offer Post your ad